Parts of a Badminton Racket

Parts of a Badminton Racket

It’s the second time I didn’t attend our PE Class. So I have to study in case our prof might give a pop quiz. Actually, I have taken this subject in PLMun but I didn’t submit my Sophomore year credentials on STI. So here I go again, with Badminton. I love the sport, but I don’t feel like studying it again. I knew everything about it. Want proof? Ancient Greeks and Romans are the first people to play it. Generations passed and cultures shared among the neighboring countries and it’s facilities were improved and voila! – It’s Badminton!
My PE Class is every Friday, 2:30 to 4:00PM. Two hours of pure sport. I’m just a bit nervous to meet my prof. It’s my first time to attend the class since the start of classes. Good luck to me!

One response to “Parts of a Badminton Racket

Leave a Reply

